Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201809:00The Hub
St Pauls Church - come along for breakfast - enjoy bacon/sausage sandwiches toast etc and hot and cold drinks - all welcome
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Monday 3rd December 201813:15Churches Together in Gomersal and Birkenshaw
Rewind at Christmas St Marys Gomersal
Tuesday 4th December 201813:15Churches Together in Gomersal and Birkenshaw
Rewind at Christmas - Birkenshaw and East Bierley Methodist Church
14:00Mothers Union
Advent Service St Pauls Church
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 11th December 201819:00PCC - St Pauls Church
Friday 14th December 201812:30Parish Christmas Lunch
Cleckheaton Golf Club - delicious menu - enjoyable event for all concerned
Saturday 15th December 201819:30Birkenshaw Community Dance - Community Hall
Dust off those dancing shoes - all welcome - admission fee includes refreshments
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
16:00Candlelit Nine Lessons and Carol Service
St Pauls Church - lovely service with candles lighting up the church
Tuesday 18th December 201819:00Film Night
St Pauls Church - come along and enjoy a film free of charge
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Monday 24th December 201814:00Christingle Service - St Pauls
Beautiful service includes carols and a christingle for each attendee - and a puppet show
16:00Christingle Service - St Pauls
Beautiful service includes carols and christingle for all attendees - and a puppet show
Tuesday 25th December 201810:30Holy Communion Service St Pauls
Church service - all welcome
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
<< November 2018