Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Holy Communion Service
St Pauls Church - all welcome
Tuesday 3rd September 201914:00Mothers Union
World Day of Prayer - Annette Smith Speaker
Wednesday 4th September 201919:30New Priest in Charge Licensing
The Bishop will be licensing our new Priest in Charge - Reverend Karen Nicholl - all welcome. The service will be followed by light refreshments
Saturday 7th September 201909:00The Hub
At St Pauls Church - come along and enjoy breakfast - all welcome
Sunday 8th September 201911:00Holy Communion Service
St Pauls Church - all welcome
Tuesday 10th September 201919:00Film Night
Film Night St Paul's Church Birkenshaw - all welcome - theme is Musicals - coffee and tea provided - free admission all welcome
Saturday 14th September 201909:00The Hub
St Pauls Birkenshaw - come along and enjoy breakfast - all welcome
Sunday 15th September 201911:00Holy Communion Service
St Pauls Church - all welcome
Wednesday 18th September 201909:30Morning Prayer
Midweek morning prayer using Common Worship.A mix of readings and prayers.
10:00Midweek Communion
A short spoken service of Holy Communion - lasts about half an hour, and you are welcome to stay for a cup of tea or coffee afterwards.
Sunday 22nd September 201911:00Holy Communion Service
St Pauls Church - all welcome
Wednesday 25th September 201909:30Morning Prayer
Midweek morning prayer using Common Worship.A mix of readings and prayers.
10:00Midweek Communion
A short spoken service of Holy Communion - lasts about half an hour, and you are welcome to stay for a cup of tea or coffee afterwards.
Friday 27th September 201919:00The Michaela Smith Quintet - Autumn Cabaret
St Pauls Church Birkenahaw Tickets £10.00 to include a light supper
Saturday 28th September 201919:30Birkenshaw Village Dance - Community Hall
All welcome to dust of their dancing shoes and come along £4.00 entry (pay at the door) includes tea and coffee - bring your own drinks - want to know more? - contact 01274 681955
Sunday 29th September 201911:00Holy Communion Service
St Pauls Church - all welcome
Monday 30th September 201913:30CTGB & EB Autumn Meeting - St Pauls Church
<< August