Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 6th March 2018 14:00Mothers Union
St Pauls Church - Helen Lee from Pennine Refuge will be the speaker today
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 10th March 2018 09:00The Hub - St Lukes East Bierley
Come along and enjoy Saturday breakfast to include bacon sandwiches, toasted tea cakes, toast and a wide variety of hot drinks etc
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:00Film Night - St Pauls
Free admission
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Family Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:30Churches Together Easter Rewind
At Gomersal Moravian Church
19:30Small Group
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
12:30Churches Together Easter Rewind
St Pauls Church Birkenshaw
Thursday 22nd March 2018 19:00Parochial Church Meeting
St Pauls Church Birkenshaw
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00St Lukes Spring Fair
Come along and enjoy this wonderful event - admission fee is £2.50 and includes refreshments.

There will be a Bric a Brac stall - a Cake stall - a Tombola stall and a Spring stall - with summer flowering bulbs etc
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:30Tiny Tots Easter Workshop at St Paul's
19:00Stations of the Cross at St Paul's
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
14:00Young at Heart - Eden Court
19:00Maundy Thursday Service at St Luke's
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00Good Friday Service at St Luke's
10:00Children's Easter Workshop at St Paul's
Saturday 31st March 2018 19:30Birkenshaw Community Hall Dance
Come along and enjoy an evening of dance - all welcome - dust off your dancing shoes!!! £4.00 admission fee includes refreshments
<< February 2018