Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Easter Day Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Wednesday 4th April 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30Small Group
Wednesday 11th April 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Family Service at St Paul's
Wednesday 18th April 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 21st April 201809:00The Hub - St Lukes East Bierley
Come along and enjoy a bacon butt/sausage butty/tea cakes and hot and cold drinks - all welcome
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30Small Group
Wednesday 25th April 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
14:00Young at Heart - Eden Court
Saturday 28th April 201809:30St Pauls Churchyard Working Party
Come along and help tidy up our beautiful churchyard
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
<< March 2018