Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 201914:00Mothers Union - St Pauls Church
The Food Bank - Angela Jones Speaker
19:00Lent Course
At the home of Sheila Fawcett.
Thursday 4th April 201919:00PCC Meeting
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Church Service with Holy Communion
Monday 8th April 201913:15Churches Together Easter Rewind - St Pauls Church
Volunteers required to attend for 12.30 for prompt start
Tuesday 9th April 201913:15Churches Together Easter Rewind St Marys Church Gomersal
Volunteers to be in attendance by 12.30pm for prompt start
19:00Lent Course
Small Meeting Room Birkenshaw Community Hall
Saturday 13th April 201909:00The Hub St Pauls Church
Come along and enjoy breakfast to include bacon and sausage butties toasted tea cakes toast etc and a variety of hot and cold drinks - all welcome
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Holy Communion Service - Palm Sunday
Tuesday 16th April 201919:00Mothers Union - Stations of the Cross
St Pauls Church
Wednesday 17th April 201919:00Easter Film Night
St Pauls Church
Thursday 18th April 201919:00Maundy Thursday Agape Supper
Friday 19th April 201914:00Easter Meditation Service
St Pauls Church
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Holy Communion Service - Easter Sunday
Thursday 25th April 201918:00Churchyard Working Party
Maintaining the churchyard is a major, on-going task. If you can help at any of the working parties you will be vrey welcome! If you can bring your own gardening gloves and hand tools, that's ideal, but there will be some spare tools available to use. You don't have to stay for the full time shown - all efforts are appreciated!
Saturday 27th April 201909:00The Hub St Pauls Church
Come along and enjoy bacon and sausage butties, toast, toasted teacakes and hot and cold drinks all at reasonable prices - all welcome
Sunday 28th April 201910:30St Pauls Service
this service is followed by the AGM
11:45AGM
St Pauls Church immediately after the morning service - all welcome
<< March