Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201814:00Mothers Union
St Pauls Church - Yorkshire Air Ambulance
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 8th May 201819:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 9th May 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Thursday 10th May 201819:00Parochial Church Meeting
St Pauls Church
Saturday 12th May 201809:00The Hub - St Lukes East Bierley
Come along and enjoy Saturday breakfast to include bacon sandwiches, toasted tea cakes, toast and a wide variety of hot drinks etc
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Wednesday 16th May 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 19th May 201809:30St Pauls Churchyard Working Party
Come along and help keep our lovely churchyard weed free and beautiful - all welcome!!!
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
14:00Churches Together Pentecost Service
Wonderful service
Tuesday 22nd May 201819:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
14:00Young at Heart - Eden Court
Saturday 26th May 201809:00The Hub - St Lukes East Bierley
Come along and enjoy Saturday breakfast to include bacon sandwiches, toasted tea cakes, toast and a wide variety of hot drinks etc
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Wednesday 30th May 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
<< April 2018