Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 201809:00The Hub - St Lukes Church Centre
Come along and enjoy breakfast - bacon and sausage butties/toast and hot drinks - just a few items to tempt your tastebuds!!! - all welcome
Sunday 3rd June 201809:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 5th June 201814:00Mothers Union Social Afternoon
St Pauls Church
19:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Sunday 10th June 201809:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
15:00Churches together film afternoon - St Marys Gomersal
In aid of the Bible Society
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 16th June 201809:30St Pauls Churchyard Working Party
Come along and help tidy up our beautiful churchyard
Sunday 17th June 201809:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
12:00St Pauls Churchyard Gift Day and Open Day
£1.00 Entry Fee to raise funds for the maintenance of St Pauls Churchyard

Churchyard Gift Day and Open Day to include Refreshments/Cake Stall/Tombola/Treasure Hunt/Churchyard Tours/Welly Wanging/Barbeque.

Fun Dog Show - Categories
Best Fancy Dress for Kids and Dogs
Best Six Legs
Waggiest Tail
Best Odd Couple
Golden Oldie
Dog the Judge would like to take home
Tuesday 19th June 201819:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 20th June 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 23rd June 201809:00The Hub - St Lukes East Bierley
Come along and enjoy Saturday breakfast to include bacon sandwiches, toasted tea cakes, toast and a wide variety of hot drinks etc
Sunday 24th June 201809:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Wednesday 27th June 201809:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
14:00Young at Heart - Eden Court
<< May 2018