Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 3rd July 201814:00Mothers Union
Cream Teas in St Pauls Church
19:30Tuesday Group
Saturday 7th July 201809:00The Hub - St Lukes Centre East Bierley
Come along and enjoy breakfast and lovely company - all welcome. Hot drinks bacon and sausage butties etc
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 14th July 201809:30St Pauls Churchyard Working Party
Come along and help tidy up our beautiful churchyard
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 17th July 201819:30Tuesday Group
Saturday 21st July 201809:00The Hub - St Lukes East Bierley
Come along and enjoy breakfast and lovely company - all welcome. Hot drinks bacon and sausage butties etc
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 28th July 201809:30St Pauls Churchyard Working Party
Come along and help maintain our beautiful churchyard - many hands make light work of the gardening and weeding etc required!!!
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 31st July 201819:30Tuesday Group
<< June 2018