Parish Social Diary

St Paul's Birkenshaw Social Diary Dates From 1st October  2019                      

DATE

TIME

DETAILS

CONTACT

VENUE

Saturday 5th October

9an to 11am

The Hub

Sheila Fawcett

St Paul's Church

Sunday 6th October

1.30pm

St Paul's Churchyard Gift & Open Day.

Barbara Thornton

St Paul's Churchyard

Tuesday 8th October

7pm

St Paul's Church Film Night – Musical

Mike Perry

St Paul's Church

Saturday 12th October

9am to 11am

                        The Hub

Sheila Fawcett

St Paul's Church

Sunday 13th October

12.30pm

Harvest Lunch Tickets £5.00

Pat Trueman

St Paul's Church

Sunday 20th October

6pm

Autumn United Service

Rev’d Ralph

Gomersal Moravian Church

Saturday 9th November

9am to 11am

                      The Hub

Sheila Fawcett

St Paul's Church

Saturday 9th November

7pm

Clifton & Lightcliffe Band – Tickets £10.00 to include light supper

Pat Trueman

St Paul's Church

Tuesday 12th November

7pm

St Paul's Church Film Night Musical

Mike Perry

St Paul's Church

Saturday 23rd November

9am to 11am

                       The Hub

Sheila Fawcett

St Paul's Church

Monday 2nd December

1.30pm

Churches Rewind

Revd Ralph

St Paul's Church

Saturday 7th December

9am to 11am

                        The Hub

Sheila Fawcett

St Paul's Church

Tuesday 10th December

7pm

St Paul's Church Film Night – Musical – Christmas Theme

Mike Perry

St Paul's Church

Friday 13th December

12.30 for 1pm

Parish Christmas Lunch

Sheila Fawcett

Cleckheaton Golf Club

Call In is held every Tuesday, 10 -11.30am in St Paul’s Church - contact Sheila Fawcett.

The “Whist Drive Group” meets in the Birkenshaw Community Hall on Thursdays at 1.30pm. 

  • Should you wish to join or attend any of the above functions or events; or you require further information, please just contact the name in the above “header” ------ CONTACT
  • St Paul’s Food Bank.

Food Bank collection times are Tuesday 10am to 11.30am. In St Paul’s. Saturday, 10am to 11.30am in the Community Hall Meeting Room.

  • Please inform Norah Wright at hfwright@hotmail.co.uk if you would like to include any “church” dates/events in this CHURCH DIARY. ---------------------- This Diary will be produced for the 1st of every month.

 

PLEASE VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE TO MAKE ENQUIRIES ABOUT EVENTS OR OTHER MATTERS