Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Birkenshaw
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 09:00The HubSt Pauls Church - come along for breakfast - enjoy bacon/sausage sandwiches toast etc and hot and cold drinks - all welcome
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Monday 3rd December 2018 13:15Churches Together in Gomersal and BirkenshawRewind at Christmas St Marys Gomersal
Tuesday 4th December 2018 13:15Churches Together in Gomersal and BirkenshawRewind at Christmas - Birkenshaw and East Bierley Methodist Church
14:00Mothers UnionAdvent Service St Pauls Church
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 11th December 2018 19:00PCC - St Pauls Church
Friday 14th December 2018 12:30Parish Christmas Lunch Cleckheaton Golf Club - delicious menu - enjoyable event for all concerned
Saturday 15th December 2018 19:30Birkenshaw Community Dance - Community HallDust off those dancing shoes - all welcome - admission fee includes refreshments
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
16:00Candlelit Nine Lessons and Carol ServiceSt Pauls Church - lovely service with candles lighting up the church
Tuesday 18th December 2018 19:00Film NightSt Pauls Church - come along and enjoy a film free of charge
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Monday 24th December 2018 14:00Christingle Service - St PaulsBeautiful service includes carols and a christingle for each attendee - and a puppet show
16:00Christingle Service - St PaulsBeautiful service includes carols and christingle for all attendees - and a puppet show
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion Service St PaulsChurch service - all welcome
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's