Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Birkenshaw and St Luke's East Bierley
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00The Hub - St Lukes Church CentreCome along and enjoy breakfast - bacon and sausage butties/toast and hot drinks - just a few items to tempt your tastebuds!!! - all welcome
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Tuesday 5th June 2018 14:00Mothers Union Social AfternoonSt Pauls Church
19:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
15:00Churches together film afternoon - St Marys GomersalIn aid of the Bible Society
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 16th June 2018 09:30St Pauls Churchyard Working PartyCome along and help tidy up our beautiful churchyard
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
12:00St Pauls Churchyard Gift Day and Open Day£1.00 Entry Fee to raise funds for the maintenance of St Pauls Churchyard

Churchyard Gift Day and Open Day to include Refreshments/Cake Stall/Tombola/Treasure Hunt/Churchyard Tours/Welly Wanging/Barbeque.

Fun Dog Show - Categories
Best Fancy Dress for Kids and Dogs
Best Six Legs
Waggiest Tail
Best Odd Couple
Golden Oldie
Dog the Judge would like to take home
Tuesday 19th June 2018 19:30Tuesday Group
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Saturday 23rd June 2018 09:00The Hub - St Lukes East BierleyCome along and enjoy Saturday breakfast to include bacon sandwiches, toasted tea cakes, toast and a wide variety of hot drinks etc
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion Service at St Luke's
10:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion Service at St Paul's
14:00Young at Heart - Eden Court